You can delete a user under the 'Manage' card at the bottom of the page. Deleting a user will also remove all their purchase history for sandbox and production data which could change how charts and reports appear. Deleting users should only be used to remove accounts you may have set up for testing.
Deleting users through the RevenueCat dashboard or API clears out all of their data and is sufficient for GDPR erasure requests.
Deleting a user with live purchases may have downstream effects on charts and reporting.
Updated about a month ago